KENNETT CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT - Kennett Square, PA

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Kennett High School arrow Staff

Staff

English E-mail Address
Ms. Erin McDonnell Jones emcdonnelljones@kcsd.org
Ms. Carol Aiken caiken@kcsd.org
Ms. Thomasina Gentekos tgentekos@kcsd.org
Ms. Cheryl Lamoreux clamoreux@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Richey erichey@kcsd.org
Ms. Christine Wilson cwilson@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Virgin (website)
kvirgin@kcsd.org
Ms. Hannah Ciceu
hciceu@kcsd.org
Mr. Joseph Hutcheson
jhutcheson@kcsd.org
Mr. Christopher Marley
cmarley@kcsd.org
   
Social Studies E-mail Address
Mr. Thomas Brientnall tbrientnall@kcsd.org
Mr. Shawn Duffy sduffy@kcsd.org
Ms. Cybil Housh choush@kcsd.org
Mr. Joseph O'Sullivan josullivan@kcsd.org
Mr. Nicholas Peters npeters@kcsd.org
Ms. Carolyn Smith csmith@kcsd.org
Mr. Robert Socash rsocash@kcsd.org
Mr. Michael Waite mwaite@kcsd.org
Ms. Amanda O'Connor aoconnor@kcsd.org
Ms. Heather Mitchell (Long-term substitute) hmitchell@kcsd.org
   
Mathematics E-mail Address
Mr. Michael Kelly (chairperson)
mkelly@kcsd.org
Ms. Anne Carroll (website) acarroll@kcsd.org
Ms. Leigh Carpenter
lcarpenter@kcsd.org
Mr. Bradley Dunkle bdunkle@kcsd.org
Ms. Kimberly Guarneri (website)
kguarneri@kcsd.org
Mr. Dustin Mott dmott@kcsd.org
Mr. Mark Nelson mnelson@kcsd.org
Mr. Ronald Phillips rphillips@kcsd.org
Mr. Ronald Schultz rschultz@kcsd.org
Dr. Alicia Tamargo (website) atamargo@kcsd.org
Ms. Theresa Indiveri tindiveri@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Schmalzbach (website) jschmalzbach@kcsd.org
   
Science E-mail Address
Mr. Keith Riley (Chairperson)(website) kriley@kcsd.org
Mr. Robert Anthony ranthony@kcsd.org
Mr. Jess Bewley (website) jbewley@kcsd.org
Ms. Collen Catto ccatto@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Folmar (website) dfolmar@kcsd.org
Ms. Margaret Hughes mhughes@kcsd.org
Mr. Kevin Konitzer kkonitzer@kcsd.org
Mr. Jeffrey Moreau jmoreau@kcsd.org
Mr. Kevin Reigel kreigel@kcsd.org
Mr. Michael Replogle (website) mreplogle@kcsd.org
Mr. Michael Anastas (website)
manastas@kcsd.org
Mr. Rob Virgin
rvirgin@kcsd.org
   
Foreign Language E-mail Address
Mr. Duane Kotz (Chairperson)  dkotz@kcsd.org
Mr. Vincent Civiletti vciviletti@kcsd.org
Ms. Nancy Andrus nandrus@kcsd.org
Ms. Stephanie Lluna-Garces slluna-garces@kcsd.org
Mr. Mark Williamson mwilliamson@kcsd.org
Ms. Maria Enriquez menriquez@kcsd.org
Ms. Elise Seltzer
eseltzer@kcsd.org
Ms. Courtney Doll
cdoll@kcsd.org
   
Business Education E-mail Address
Ms. Chanel August caugust@kcsd.org
Ms. Colleen Barber (Chairperson) cbarber@kcsd.org
Mr. William Fritsch wfritsch@kcsd.org
   
Fine Arts E-mail Address
Ms. Kathy Caputo-Nelms (Chairperson) (website)  kcaputo-nelms@kcsd.org
Mr. Anton Romano
aromano@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Eves Williams jeves@kcsd.org
Ms. Jodi Davidson
jodavidson@kcsd.org
Mr. Thomas Hironimus thironimus@kcsd.org
Ms. Catherine Soukup csoukup@kcsd.org
   
Family & Consumer Science
E-mail Address
Ms. Rachel Ceci
rceci@kcsd.org
Ms. Susan Larson slarson@kcsd.org
   
Media Communication
E-mail Address
Mr. Francis Vanderslice
fvanderslice@kcsd.org
   
Health/ PE E-mail Address
Ms. Lisa Daugherty (Chairperson) ldaugherty@kcsd.org
Mr. Tom Henry thenry@kcsd.org
Ms. Lisa Kochmansky lkochmansky@kcsd.org
Mr. Joe Oleykowski joleykowski@kcsd.org
Mr. Christopher Hancock chancock@kcsd.org
   
ESL Services  E-mail Address
Mr. Jason Cordova, ESL (Chairperson) jcordova@kcsd.org
Ms. Wendy Kotz, ESL wkotz@kcsd.org
Ms. Elise Seltzer, ESL
eseltzer@kcsd.org
   
Library Media Specialist E-mail Address
Ms. Lisa Teixeira, library media specialist (Chairperson) lteixeira@kcsd.org
   
Support Services E-mail Address
Ms. Suzanne Minnick, lead teacher study hall
sminnick@kcsd.org
Ms. Tracy Bevard, cafeteria & study hall
tbevard@kcsd.org
Ms. Lauren Stanshine, special education lstanshine@kcsd.org
Ms. Korri Brown, special education kbrown@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Carroll, special education (website)
mcarroll@kcsd.org
Mrs. Nicole Nafe, special education nnafe@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Parrett, special education eparrett@kcsd.org
Mr. Robert Wagner, special education rwagner@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristin Kotler, special education kkotler@kcsd.org
Ms. Alexis Battaglia, special education
abattaglia@kcsd.org
Mr. Scott Green, special education sgreen@kcsd.org
Ms. Amy DeFeo, special education adefeo@kcsd.org
Ms. Kim Giusti, special education assistant kguisti@kcsd.org
Ms. Julie Horsch, special education assistant jhorsch@kcsd.org
Ms. Rosalee Wortmann, special education assistant rwortmann@kcsd.org
Ms. Patricia Tutak, special education assistant
ptutak@kcsd.org
Ms. Mara Eckert, special education teaching assistant meckert@kcsd.org
Mr. Timothy Wyatt, Inst. Asst./Lunch Duty twyatt@kcsd.org
Ms. Amelia Piperis, instructional assistant/Study Hall monitor apiperis@kcsd.org
Ms. Diane Smith, instructional assistant/Study Hall monitor dsmith@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen Ianni, instructional assistant
kianni@kcsd.org
Ms. Kristen O'Neill, instructional assistant
koneill@kcsd.org
Ms. Melissa Koveleskie, instructional assistant
mkoveleskie@kcsd.org
Mrs. Eilenn Oberter, instructional assistant
eoberter@kcsd.org
 Ms. Yaneth Castro, ESL Inst. Asst.
ycastro@kcsd.org
Ms. Meredith Elizalde, ESL Inst. Asst.
melizalde@kcsd.org
Ms. Loretta Perna, WIN Program Coord.
lperna@kcsd.org
Ms. Brooke Mulroy, nurse
bmulroy@kcsd.org
 Ms. Mary Jane Heemer, nursing assistant mheemer@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Rentschler, Social Worker
krentschler@kcsd.org
   
Athletic Department E-mail Address
Ms. Nancy Graves, athletic director clerk ngraves@kcsd.org