KENNETT CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT - Kennett Square, PA

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Kennett High School arrow Administration

Administration

Dr BarberPrincipal
Dr. Michael Barber
mbarber@kcsd.org

Jenkins Assistant Principal
Last names beginning G-N
Dr. Tomorrow Jenkins
tjenkins@kcsd.org

Fernandez Assistant Principal
Last names beginning O-Z
Mr. Raymond Fernandez
rfernandez@kcsd.org

jeff_thomas_web.jpgAssistant Principal
Last names beginning A-F
Mr. Jeff Thomas
jthomas@kcsd.org

No photo Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Majeski
rmajeski@kcsd.org

No photo Administrative Assistant
Theresa Kirwin
tkirwin@kcsd.org

No photo Receptionist
Mr. Damien Jones
djones@kcsd.org

maria_hs.jpg Attendance Clerk
Maria Zavala
mzavala@kcsd.org