KENNETT CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT - Kennett Square, PA

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Kennett High School arrow Guidance Department/Nurse

Guidance Department/Nurse

Click here to view the Guidance Department Website

Administrative Assistant Phone # E-mail Address
Ms. Diane Torelli (610) 444-2686 dtorelli@kcsd.org
     
Secretary Phone # E-mail Address
Ms. Barbara Carozzo (610) 444-6636 bcarozzo@kcsd.org
     
School Counselors Student Assignments E-mail Address
Ms. Cassandra Allen Last name beginning with
A -D
caallen@kcsd.org
Ms. Colleen Allen
Last name beginning with
 E - K
callen@kcsd.org
Mr. Fran Ryan Last name beginning with
R - Z
fryan@kcsd.org
Dr. Diana Wildermuth Last name beginning with
L - Q
dwildermuth@kcsd.org
     
Nurse Fax # E-mail Address
Ms. Mary Jane Heemer
(610) 444-1414 / (610) 444-1414

mheemer@kcsd.org

Ms. Brooke Mulroy
  bmulroy@kcsd.org