Administrative Assistant Phone # E-mail Address
Ms. Diane Torelli 610-444-2686 dtorelli@kcsd.org
 
Secretary Phone # E-mail Address
Ms. Barbara Carozzo 610-444-6636 bcarozzo@kcsd.org
 
School Counselors Student Assignments E-mail Address
Ms. Molly Topp (Long-Term Sub) Last name beginning with
A -D
mtopp@kcsd.org
Ms. Colleen Allen Last name beginning with
E – K
callen@kcsd.org
Mr. Fran Ryan Last name beginning with
R – Z
fryan@kcsd.org
Ms. Heather Morihara Last name beginning with
L – Q
hmorihara@kcsd.org
 
Nurse Phone # E-mail Address
Mrs. Diane Shannon, Certified School Nurse 610-444-6615 mailto:dshannon@kcsd.org
Ms. Jane Heemer, Staff Nurse   mheemer@kcsd.org