Administrative Assistant Phone # E-mail Address
Mrs. Anu Danska 610-444-2686 adanska@kcsd.org
 
Administrative Assistant Phone # E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristen O’Neill 610-444-6636 koneill@kcsd.org
 
School Counselors Student Assignments E-mail Address
Ms. Cassandra Allen Last name beginning with
A -D
caallen@kcsd.org
Ms. Colleen Allen Last name beginning with
E – J
callen@kcsd.org
Ms. Margaret Chase Last name beginning with
K-Q
mchase@kcsd.org
Mr. Manuel Ibarra-Gomez Last name beginning with
R-Z
mibarra@kcsd.org
 
Nurse Phone # E-mail Address
Ms. Susan Steuber, School Nurse 610-444-6615 ssteuber@kcsd.org
Ms. Jane Heemer, Staff Nurse   mheemer@kcsd.org