Administrative Assistant Phone # E-mail Address
Mrs. Anu Danska 610-444-2686 adanska@kcsd.org
 
Secretary Phone # E-mail Address
Ms. Barbara Carozzo 610-444-6636 bcarozzo@kcsd.org
 
School Counselors Student Assignments E-mail Address
Ms. Cassandra Allen Last name beginning with
A -D
caallen@kcsd.org
Ms. Colleen Allen Last name beginning with
E – K
callen@kcsd.org
Mr. Manuel Ibarra-Gomez Last name beginning with
R – Z
mibarra@kcsd.org
Ms. Heather Morihara Last name beginning with
L – Q
hmorihara@kcsd.org
 
Nurse Phone # E-mail Address
Ms. Susan Steuber, School Nurse 610-444-6615 ssteuber@kcsd.org
Ms. Jane Heemer, Staff Nurse   mheemer@kcsd.org