English E-mail Address
Ms. Erin McDonnell Jones emcdonnelljones@kcsd.org
Ms. Carol Aiken caiken@kcsd.org
Ms. Thomasina Gentekos tgentekos@kcsd.org
Ms. Cheryl Lamoreux clamoreux@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Richey erichey@kcsd.org
Ms. Christine Wilson cwilson@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Virgin (website) kvirgin@kcsd.org
Ms. Hannah Taylor htaylor@kcsd.org
Mr. Joseph Hutcheson jhutcheson@kcsd.org
Mr. Christopher Marley cmarley@kcsd.org
 
Social Studies E-mail Address
Mr. Thomas Brientnall tbrientnall@kcsd.org
Mr. Shawn Duffy sduffy@kcsd.org
Ms. Cybil Housh choush@kcsd.org
Mr. Joseph O’Sullivan josullivan@kcsd.org
Mr. Nicholas Peters npeters@kcsd.org
Ms. Carolyn Smith csmith@kcsd.org
Mr. Robert Socash rsocash@kcsd.org
Mr. Michael Waite mwaite@kcsd.org
Ms. Amanda O’Connor aoconnor@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Ely eely@kcsd.org
 
Mathematics E-mail Address
Mr. Michael Kelly (chairperson) mkelly@kcsd.org
Mr. Toby Chu tchu@kcsd.org
Ms. Leigh Carpenter lcarpenter@kcsd.org
Mr. Bradley Dunkle bdunkle@kcsd.org
Ms. Kimberly Guarneri (website) kguarneri@kcsd.org
Mr. Dustin Mott dmott@kcsd.org
Mr. Mark Nelson mnelson@kcsd.org
Mr. Ronald Phillips rphillips@kcsd.org
Mr. Ronald Schultz rschultz@kcsd.org
Dr. Alicia Tamargo (website) atamargo@kcsd.org
Ms. Theresa Indiveri tindiveri@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Schmalzbach (website) jschmalzbach@kcsd.org
 
Science E-mail Address
Mr. Keith Riley (Chairperson)(website) kriley@kcsd.org
Mr. Robert Anthony ranthony@kcsd.org
Mr. Jess Bewley (website) jbewley@kcsd.org
Ms. Collen Catto ccatto@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Folmar (website) dfolmar@kcsd.org
Ms. Margaret Hughes mhughes@kcsd.org
Mr. Kevin Konitzer kkonitzer@kcsd.org
Mr. Jeffrey Moreau jmoreau@kcsd.org
Mr. Kevin Reigel kreigel@kcsd.org
Mr. Michael Replogle (website) mreplogle@kcsd.org
Mr. Michael Anastas manastas@kcsd.org
Mr. Rob Virgin rvirgin@kcsd.org
 
Foreign Language E-mail Address
Mr. Duane Kotz (Chairperson) dkotz@kcsd.org
Mr. Vincent Civiletti vciviletti@kcsd.org
Ms. Nancy Andrus nandrus@kcsd.org
Ms. Stephanie Lluna-Garces slluna-garces@kcsd.org
Mr. Mark Williamson mwilliamson@kcsd.org
Ms. Maria Enriquez menriquez@kcsd.org
Ms. Elise Seltzer eseltzer@kcsd.org
Ms. Courtney Doll cdoll@kcsd.org
 
Business Education E-mail Address
Ms. Chanel August caugust@kcsd.org
Ms. Colleen Barber (Chairperson) cbarber@kcsd.org
Mr. William Fritsch wfritsch@kcsd.org
 
Fine Arts E-mail Address
Ms. Kathy Caputo-Nelms (Chairperson) (website) kcaputo-nelms@kcsd.org
Mr. Anton Romano aromano@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Eves Williams jwilliams@kcsd.org
Ms. Katie Gray (long-term substitute) kgray@kcsd.org
Mr. Thomas Hironimus thironimus@kcsd.org
Ms. Catherine Soukup csoukup@kcsd.org
 
Family & Consumer Science
E-mail Address
Ms. Rachel Ceci rceci@kcsd.org
Ms. Susan Larson slarson@kcsd.org
 
Media Communication E-mail Address
Mr. Francis Vanderslice fvanderslice@kcsd.org
 
Health/ PE E-mail Address
Ms. Lisa Daugherty (Chairperson) ldaugherty@kcsd.org
Mr. Tom Henry thenry@kcsd.org
Ms. Lisa Kochmansky lkochmansky@kcsd.org
Mr. Joe Oleykowski joleykowski@kcsd.org
Mr. Christopher Hancock chancock@kcsd.org
 
ESL Services E-mail Address
Mr. Jason Cordova, ESL (Chairperson) jcordova@kcsd.org
Ms. Wendy Kotz, ESL wkotz@kcsd.org
Ms. Elise Seltzer, ESL eseltzer@kcsd.org
 
Library Media Specialist E-mail Address
Ms. Lisa Teixeira, library media specialist (Chairperson) lteixeira@kcsd.org
 
Special Education E-mail Address
Ms. Elizabeth Parrett, Special Education / 504 Coordinator (Chairperson) eparrett@kcsd.org
Ms. Alexis Battaglia
abattaglia@kcsd.org
Ms. Korri Brown kbrown@kcsd.org
Ms. Mary Carroll mcarroll@kcsd.org
Ms. Amy DeFeo, Learning Support adefeo@kcsd.org
Mr. Scott Green sgreen@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen Hudecheck, Life Skills khudecheck@kcsd.org
Ms. Nicole Nafe nnafe@kcsd.org
Ms. Lauren Stanshine lstanshine@kcsd.org
Mr. Robert Wagner rwagner@kcsd.org
Ms. Lauren Boyle, Assistant
lboyle@kcsd.org
Ms. Mara Eckert, Assistant meckert@kcsd.org
Ms. Kim Giusti, Assistant kguisti@kcsd.org
Ms. Tracy Holman, Assistant tholman@kcsd.org
Ms. Julie Horsch, Assistant jhorsch@kcsd.org
Ms. Melissa Koveleskie, Assistant mkoveleskie@kcsd.org
Mr. Sean Lamb, Assistant  
Ms. Katherine Martin, Assistant kmartin@kcsd.org
Ms. Nancy Miller, Assistant nmiller@kcsd.org
Ms. Kristen O’Neill, Assistant koneill@kcsd.org
 
Support Services E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristin Kotler, special education kkotler@kcsd.org
Ms. Nancy Castaneda, special education instructional assistant ncastaneda@kcsd.org
Mr. Andrew Rumford, special education instructional assistant arumford@kcsd.org
Ms. Deirdre Gallagher, instructional assistant/Study Hall monitor dgallagher@kcsd.org
Ms. Amelia Piperis, instructional assistant/Study Hall monitor apiperis@kcsd.org
Ms. Diane Smith, instructional assistant/Study Hall monitor dsmith@kcsd.org
Ms. Regan Zehr, instructional assistant/ESL rzehr@kcsd.org
Ms. Loretta Perna, WIN Program Coord. lperna@kcsd.org
Ms. Brooke Mulroy, nurse bmulroy@kcsd.org
Ms. Mary Jane Heemer, nursing assistant mheemer@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Rentschler, Social Worker krentschler@kcsd.org
Ms. Carmela Lupo clupo@kcsd.org
 
Athletic Department E-mail Address
Ms. Nancy Graves, athletic director clerk ngraves@kcsd.org