English E-mail Address
Ms. Kaitlyn Durante kdurante@kcsd.org
Ms. Lauren Ferguson lferguson@kcsd.org
Mr. Scott Gee sgee@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tammy Gentekos tgentekos@kcsd.org
Ms. Cheryl Lamoreux (Chairperson) clamoreux@kcsd.org
Mr. Kevin Lentz klentz@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Rzucidlo erzucidlo@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Virgin kvirgin@kcsd.org
Ms. Christine Wilson cwilson@kcsd.org
Ms. Emily Wisniewski ewisniewski@kcsd.org
 
Social Studies E-mail Address
Mr. Thomas Brientnall tbrientnall@kcsd.org
Mr. Shawn Duffy sduffy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Ely eely@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Augustine djaugustine@kcsd.org
Ms. Julia Lennox jlennox@kcsd.org
Ms. Christine Olewine colewine@kcsd.org
Mr. Joseph O’Sullivan josullivan@kcsd.org
Mr. Nicholas Peters (Chairperson) npeters@kcsd.org
Ms. Carolyn Smith csmith@kcsd.org
Mr. Robert Socash rsocash@kcsd.org
Mr. Michael Waite mwaite@kcsd.org
 
Mathematics E-mail Address
Mrs. Victoria Bell vbell@kcsd.org
Ms. Leigh Carpenter lcarpenter@kcsd.org
Mr. Toby Chu tchu@kcsd.org
Ms. Gretchen Curry gcurry@kcsd.org
Mr. Bradley Dunkle bdunkle@kcsd.org
Ms. Theresa Indiveri tindiveri@kcsd.org
Mr. Mark Nelson mnelson@kcsd.org
Mr. Ronald Phillips rphillips@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Schmalzbach jschmalzbach@kcsd.org
Mr. Ronald Schultz rschultz@kcsd.org
Dr. Alicia Tamargo (Chairperson) atamargo@kcsd.org
Ms. Laura Tingley ltingley@kcsd.org
 
Science E-mail Address
Mr. Michael Anastas manastas@kcsd.org
Mr. Jess Bewley jbewley@kcsd.org
Ms. Tonianne Bouselli tbouselli@kcsd.org
Ms. Colleen Catto ccatto@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Folmar (Chairperson) dfolmar@kcsd.org
Ms. Margaret Hughes mhughes@kcsd.org
Mr. Kevin Konitzer kkonitzer@kcsd.org
Mr. Jeffrey Moreau jmoreau@kcsd.org
Mr. Kevin Reigel kreigel@kcsd.org
Mr. Michael Replogle mreplogle@kcsd.org
Mr. Keith Riley kriley@kcsd.org
Mr. Rob Virgin rvirgin@kcsd.org
Mr. John Zitarelli jzitarelli@kcsd.org
 
World Language E-mail Address
Ms. Mia Ciasullo mciasullo@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen DeCosta kdecosta@kcsd.org
Ms. Maria Enriquez menriquez@kcsd.org
Mrs. Adrienne Hartford (Chairperson) ahartford@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Whetsell dwhetsell@kcsd.org
Mr. Mark Williamson mwilliamson@kcsd.org
 
Business Education & Technical Arts E-mail Address
Mrs. Chanel August (Chairperson) caugust@kcsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Barber cbarber@kcsd.org
Mr. Scott Bosch sbosch@kcsd.org
Mr. William Fritsch wfritsch@kcsd.org
 
Fine Arts E-mail Address
Mr. Ryan Battin (Music) rbattin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Caputo-Nelms (Chairperson) (Arts) kcaputo-nelms@kcsd.org
Ms. Jodi Davidson (Arts) jodavidson@kcsd.org
Mr. Thomas Hironimus (Arts) thironimus@kcsd.org
Mr. Anton Romano (Music) aromano@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Williams (Music) jwilliams@kcsd.org
 
Family & Consumer Science
E-mail Address
Ms. Gretchen Peterson gpeterson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Rachel C. Moreira rmoreira@kcsd.org
 
Health/ PE E-mail Address
Ms. Lisa Daugherty (Chairperson) ldaugherty@kcsd.org
Ms. Megan Shumway mshumway@kcsd.org
Mr. Tom Henry thenry@kcsd.org
Ms. Lisa Kochmansky lkochmansky@kcsd.org
Mr. Joe Oleykowski joleykowski@kcsd.org
 
English Language Development (ELD) E-mail Address
Dr. Jason Cordova jcordova@kcsd.org
Ms. Wendy Kotz (Chairperson) wkotz@kcsd.org
Mr. Dustin Mier dmier@kcsd.org
Ms. Elise Seltzer eseltzer@kcsd.org
 
Library Media Specialist E-mail Address
Ms. Lisa Teixeira, (Chairperson) lteixeira@kcsd.org
Ms. Rachel Miller, Library Clerk rmiller@kcsd.org
 
The Walk In Knowledge Program E-mail Address
Loretta Perna, Program Coordinator lperna@kcsd.org
 
Special Education E-mail Address
Mrs. Danae Diaz
ddiaz@kcsd.org
Ms. Ashley Douglas adouglas@kcsd.org
Ms. Kristi Douglass (Chairperson) kdouglass@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen Hudecheck khudecheck@kcsd.org
Mr. Joseph Lentz jlentz@kcsd.org
Mr. Andrew Rumford arumford@kcsd.org
Ms. Brittany Severino bseverino@kcsd.org
Mr. Robert Wagner rwagner@kcsd.org
 
Athletic Department E-mail Address
Mr. Sean Harvey, Athletic Director sharvey@kcsd.org
Mr. Elance Frazier, Athletic Clerk efrazier@kcsd.org
 
Counseling Department E-mail Address
Ms. Cassandra Allen (Students Last Names A-D) caallen@kcsd.org
Ms. Colleen Allen/ (Students Last Names E-J) callen@kcsd.org
Ms. Margaret Chase (Students Last Names K-Q) mchase@kcsd.org
Mr. Manuel Ibarra-Gomez (Students Last Names R-Z) mibarra@kcsd.org
Ms. Britt Fahey, Psychologist bfahey@kcsd.org
Ms. Lauren Baker, Mental Health Specialist lbaker@kcsd.org
 
Health Services E-mail Address
Ms. Susan Steuber, School Nurse ssteuber@kcsd.org
Ms. MaryJane Heemer, Staff Nurse mheemer@kcsd.org